Events in January & February 2019
 
Wednesday, 1/16/2019 – 6:30 PM, Youth Bible Study
 
Sunday 1/20/2019 – Fellowship Pot-Luck Meal After Worship
 
Wednesday 1/23/2019 – 6:30 PM, Youth Bible Study
 
Wednesday 1/30/2019 – 6:30 PM, Youth Bible Study
 
Sunday 2/3/2019 – Souper Bowl Watch Party (Details Below)*
 
Wednesday 2/6/2019 – 6:30 PM, Wednesday Meal & Study
 
Saturday 2/9/2019 – 8:00 AM, Men’s Breakfast
 
Saturday 2/9/2019 – 1:00 PM through 6:00 PM, Children’s Day Out
 
Wednesday 2/13/2019 – 6:30 PM, Youth Bible Study
 
Sunday 2/17/2019 – Fellowship Pot-Luck After Worship
 
Wednesday 2/17/2019 – 6:30 PM, Youth Bible Study
 
Sunday 2/24/2019 – Annual Congregational Meeting After Worship
 
Wednesday 2/27/2019 – 6:30 PM, Youth Bible Study
 

Website Sidebar Bible

 

February 3, 2019 we will be hosting a “Souper Bowl” watch party where we will be tailgating and watching the big game live on our big screen. Please join us for delicious food and refreshments! Party begins 1 hour before kick off. 
 
***We request that all attending bring a can of soup that will be donated to the Four Corners Food Pantry***